Staff Directory

General e-Mail address: bpm@bpmlegal.com

4th Floor - M&T Bank Building
118 North Tioga Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-256-2000 (voice)
607-256-3628 (fax)

Where is that? (Google Maps) 

Michael F. Brown
Patent Attorney (retired) 
Direct e-mails previously handled by Mr. Brown to Lynda Wood at
lwood@bpmlegal.com
Christopher A. Michaels
Patent Attorney
michaels@bpmlegal.com
Garth Coviello
Patent Attorney
coviello@bpmlegal.com
Lori Meyers
Accounting/Office Administrator
meyers@bpmlegal.com
Lynda Wood
Patent Agent
lwood@bpmlegal.com
Todd Wood
Senior Paralegal
twood@bpmlegal.com

Lorenzo Luna
Technical Specialist
luna@bpmlegal.com

Rebekah Benes
Paralegal
benes@bpmlegal.com

 


Last updated: Tue, 16 Feb 2021